Imre Kosa

  • Littleborough
  • Member since

My name is Imre Kosa . Im from Hungarian but I live in England a past 4 years. Im 34 year old carpenter joiner. I have NVQ3 qualification and CSCS supervisor card. I got my own tools my own car full English drivinglicence. I been working as joiner in 16 years I got my first qualification in hungary as Carpenter joiner roofer scaffolder.I start a joiner school when I was 14 year old and first qualification when I was 18 and after 5 year later I got the Highest MASTER level In hungary. Before I come over here I had my own team and I had many subcontractor. 13 people use to work for me we worked shuttering joiner with (PERI-DOKA-MEVA-RMD)and building roofs and we build our scaffold as well. But people who work for me all gone to Europian Unio for work so I just give up my own company and I come over England as well. I have certification of PERI and DOKA shuttering and VELUX windows installer. Refferencis I have been working Sutcliffe Jas.H and Son Ltd furniture factory as a woodmachinist 20-09-2005 till 23-01-2006 contact :Rodney And I changed my job for better rate Dave Murray Horsebox Ltd as a kitchenfitter and shopfitter joiner 06-02-2006 till 19-12-2006 contact :Dave Murray And company gone quiet so they cant employ me anymore Bemac construction Ltd. As a shuttering joiner. 20-12-2006 till 24-05-2007 Contact :James And I left this job cos the work place was down nearly notthingham and the travel was too long and I like be with my family. And after that I get CSCS card and NVQ level 3 qualification and turned my self to selfemployed I carry on work as a shopfitting joiner but things gone quiet so I got to looking for another job. Im hard worker.I like working hard and end the day see I done something. Im ready for work anytime.

Trades

  • Loft Conversion Specialist

Qualifications

Master level qualification from hungary
and NVQ level 3 carpenter joiner