Boiler safety check - Gas Work job in West Drayton, Middlesex

Job description

Install a programmer either digital or manual


Feedback for Environ Heating Ltd

True story Initally required a boiler termostat install. Irfan sold me a wireless Hive. After install experienced a water leak from the boiler..txt irfan advised turn water off from mains. Water remained off for next 2 weeks! During which Irfan got electricuted..after 2days he recovered but avoided my calls and didnt respond to help in time or emergency.I eventually reposted leak job and found a qualified gas engineer informed me someonetampered with he screws on the boiler heat exchanger which caused the leak..we can all only learn through experiences...

Environ Heating Ltd's reply:

Thanks for the feedback.
1 - You had hired an unqualified engineer to work on your boiler before calling us, and as a result you were left with multiple faults.

2 - All faults at the time of visit were rectified; isolation valve, washers and other seals.

3 - A service was carried out on your boiler as requested and the issues with your installation were highlighted; the boiler was left in good working order. Payment was also late, and you were even given an extra 7 days to pay as a good will gesture.

4 - 2 weeks later, you had some work done in the property and supposedly the boiler began to leak, which is actually not linked to an electrical thermostat being fitted.

5 - Constantly ringing and phoning at all hours of the day, being rude and abusive will not be tolerated and as a result you were advised to contact somebody else who will put up with your abuse.

6 - All work you requested was carried out to a high standard and the fact that you have left a negative review is because you know it will affect our ability to get more work in future and your intentions are pretty clear.
If it was possible to leave you a review, then we certainly would!

All the best in future.